Return to THCP Honey Coral Calcium
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Two Pinchers Up! August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Hein from Grayslake, IL United States  
My 3 Jumbo PPs all LOVE this! I’ve noticed they don’t spend as much time buried after a moly when they have this around. I have another regular calcium supplement, but they only really go crazy for the Honey Coral! I’m so glad I tried this product and that I found THCP!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honey Coral September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Shannon from South Carolina  
My crabs LOVE this! They clear out their bowl within a night or two tops. This is a great product to have around. We love this store :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING! September 18, 2018
Reviewer: ciara from louisiana  
My purple pincher and ecuadorian crabs absolutely LOVE this honey coral calcium. I keep a dish in the tank with worm castings and they clear this out every time! I'm constantly replacing it. Definitely a must have!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
wowie July 12, 2017
Reviewer: elizabeth from Henderson, KY United States  
This I keep a good sized dish of available at all times. They are greedy about it and gobble it up. I did notice the crabs hitting the calcium extra hard when recovering from molting I sure they really needed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another New Fave! October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Michele W from TN United States  
I have to get creative when offering calcium as I have a couple of older crabs that have become VERY picky over the years. Needless to say, I was thrilled to see them camped out in the calcium dish. I've already had to refill it twice. Please consider keeping this one as permanent stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Honey Coral Calcium! September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Felsher from Beaverdam, VA United States  
My 29 crabbies; Bluberries, E's, Purple Pinchers, and a Strawberry all love this honey calcium!  Their bowl is quickly emptied and it's fun to watch how excited they get when they see it waiting for them.  A true Crabby winner!


Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! August 22, 2015
Reviewer: Mairi from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
Put this in the other day, and Fred polished off the dish.  Refilled it, and he was back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gonna have to order more... July 11, 2015
Reviewer: Beth from United States  
This was definitely one of the best splurges ever. My crabs absolutely love this product. I am going to order more in the near future! Totally awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honey Coral Calcium March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa from Glendora , CA United States  
I put some in last night and when I woke up it was gone. I love that my crabs will eat this. Definitely a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crabs love it! February 20, 2015
Reviewer: Laura G. from Aurora, CO United States  
This is definitely their favorite. They also love the Hibiscus flavor you guys use to sell. I have to refill their dish constantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items