Return to THCP Basic Diet
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thriving on Basic Diet July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Meredith from California  
My 30 year old Crabby is much healthier and growing like crazy! He would hardly eat the pet store foods but loves this. Great quality product. I'm so glad I found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best food for my crabby! March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Amanda from Texas  
Our sweet Rose is now 4.5 years old and this is the base of her diet. She absolutely loves it. I have never had a hermit crab for this long or this healthy and it is all due to the amazing food from Hermit Crab Patch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gone before my eyes! March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah Fernau from Show Low A.Z. United States  
Seriously. My crabs love this and it has most the essentials needed for hermies. My crabs eat this up! It is definitely a favorite in the food rotation! Thanks again!


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
A STAPLE IN MY TANKS! November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Christina from Lutz, FL  
Since feeding my crabs basic diet they are so healthy and vibrant! It’s a perfect blend of everything they need and love. Never shop without picking up a bag! I’d love to see it in a larger size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda from NC  
My hermies LOVE LOVE LOVE this. They actually love it a little too much. I have a hard time getting them to eat any other hermit crab food, HOWEVER I can see a huge difference in the way they act and their overall health. Their colors are much brighter and they are much more active. I just want healthy happy hermies and this is a favorite for me and my hermits. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Autumn Juarez from San Antonio, TX United States  
My hermies absolutely love it and it has a little bit of everything which I love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent food! May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Indiana  
I received a sample of the Basic Diet with one of my orders. I thought that was very generous of THCP and was so happy when my hermit crabs loved it! They'll eat as much as I give them, which is even better because they've been iffy about other healthier foods I've tried to feed them. I highly recommend the Basic Diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Robin Whiskers  
Has every component a crab should have in their diet. Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another big hit! January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Katy from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
My crabs love this food!  Everything they've been offered from the homemade line here has been an instant hit, but this blend has been eaten faster than usual for my guys and gal. They will literally wait by the spot where the food tray goes while I clean it and refresh their food supply. I have to make 3 separate piles because they sometimes get greedy and won't share it lol. That's amazing, considering that I struggled to get them to even pay attention to the chain pet store foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
They love it. August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Morgan Melvin from Ridgely, MD United States  
A few of my crabs have literally doubled in size over the past few months.  When I used pet store food there would be days where none of the crab ever touched it.  With this stuff, they eat every night, sometimes during the day.  Great job Hermit Crab Patch!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items