Return to THCP Basic Diet
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Bree from USA  
Our crabs have been eating this as their main food source for seven years and are thriving.  Best mix available in my opinion!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Healthy hermit crab food March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Nicole from Southampton pa  
This is the first food I ordered from the hermit crab patch. My hermit crabs like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 My crabs are interested November 15, 2020
Reviewer: Katy from Falls Church, VA.  
My crabs are interested in this food. It doesn't get completely eaten up, but does get plenty of attention, so the crabs are getting better nutrition. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite July 11, 2020
Reviewer: Nikki from Palos Park, IL United States  
My crabs prefer this blend over any of the others from HCP. It came as a free small sample with my 1st order, and I'm really glad they included it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not a fan September 14, 2019
Reviewer: Joshua Schill from Williamsport , PA United States  
Unfortunately my crabs are not a fan of this blend. They barely touch it. But if i have the berries blend in with it they tear it up still avoiding the basic. Darn picky eaters lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Crabs are not a fan, but... August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Megan from Florida  
Unfortunately, my crabs aren't very interested in the food. At first it wasn't touched whenever I put it in there, and now they bury it and push it away! However, I can tell that it is extremely high quality, and that my crabs are simply picky eaters. Too bad, I'm sure they're missing out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thriving on Basic Diet July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Meredith from California  
My 30 year old Crabby is much healthier and growing like crazy! He would hardly eat the pet store foods but loves this. Great quality product. I'm so glad I found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best food for my crabby! March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Amanda from Texas  
Our sweet Rose is now 4.5 years old and this is the base of her diet. She absolutely loves it. I have never had a hermit crab for this long or this healthy and it is all due to the amazing food from Hermit Crab Patch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gone before my eyes! March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah Fernau from Show Low A.Z. United States  
Seriously. My crabs love this and it has most the essentials needed for hermies. My crabs eat this up! It is definitely a favorite in the food rotation! Thanks again!


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A STAPLE IN MY TANKS! November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Christina from Lutz, FL  
Since feeding my crabs basic diet they are so healthy and vibrant! It’s a perfect blend of everything they need and love. Never shop without picking up a bag! I’d love to see it in a larger size!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items