Return to THCP Red White-n-Blue Berries (Color Enhancing Treat)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!!!! May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Tomasulo from Charlotte, NC United States  
Our 3 babies love this!!! I can’t wait to buy more stuff for them to try! It was awesome that  they just sent this as an extra sample!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah Fernau from Show Low A.Z. United States  
I waited about a week to write this review, as I speak my hermit crab is chowing down! My hermies especially love it mixed with a little broken cuttle bone and dirt supliment. Thank you hcp!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Food! January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Skylar and Star the PPs from 20 Gallon Long Tank  
Our human got this mix as a sample. As soon as they put it in, we started eating! It was so yummy, we cleared half of it by morning! Our human says that they've never seen us eat this much so soon. Maybe next time they'll buy us a regular pack! We love it! -Skylar and Star the Purple Pinchers

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bright colors! January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Elle from California  
So, this stuff smells absolutely amazing.  Heck, forget the crabs... even *I* want to eat it!  Honestly, it smells like something you want to put in your breakfast oatmeal.  And believe me, I've been tempted.

The crabs love it, though, so I refrain from stealing their snacks. ;)  And it has done wonders for their colors!  First molters after I started offering this food all came up with intensely vivid purple colors.  I'm beyond impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolute, must-have in my tank July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan from Houston, TX United States  
I have been buying the Red, White-n-Blue Berries since it was first launched as a seasonal item. It was such a hit in my tank that I recommended making it available year round. My hermits simply LOVE the stuff and the food really does help bring out beautiful colors in their exoskeletons. My purple-pinchers were never so many shades of purple before they started eating this food!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Katy from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
My 3 large crabs love this treat!  It's too soon for me to see major color enhancement, but I'm sure it will be noticeable soon. The only bad thing is that Hermie sits in it and won't let Mannie or Big Bertha near it until he's done lol. A++ on this blend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another tasty treat from THCP August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Laura G. from AZ, United States  
You guys created another big hit that my PP's love. The Patriot mix, that's my nickname for it, is definitely loved by all of my crabs. It really brings out their color as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Berry Crazy! July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Stacy Wilson from Holly Springs, NC United States  
My crabs loved this mix and were actually sleeping in the bowl guarding it for when they woke! This is a must have for any crab tank!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this food. June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah from Smithville, ON Canada  
My crabs can be fussy if they don't get something new everyday, but they will eat this one on a regular basis ( 3 X a week ). They have a really nice colour as a result, they are Purple Pinchers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loving That Freedom! June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Della Pitts from Greenville, SC United States  
My hermies LOVE this mix, mingled with the basic diet, and I can already see a color enhancement! Not only do they love this treat, but the treat itself smells divine. Wonderful product and hoping it's not only around for the summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items