Return to THCP Natural Mineral Blend - Small
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing supplement January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Robin Whiskers  
My hermies love it and it's great for them, too. I recommend it to all crabbers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it December 25, 2016
Reviewer: Rachael Wortley from Knoxville , TN United States  
I got the sample packs and this and the 2 guys that aren't molting LOVE this! The others aren't up
to try the new stuff yet. I got the sample pack which has like 4 things in it and they gave me a sample BUT THIS is what they LOVE, they keep popping white because they just keep eating this! They LOVE this stuff over everything else I bought. I thought I was good for awhile but based on my 2 guys who are up I'll
be rebuying this a lot sooner then I thought!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUMMY to the MAX June 25, 2016
Reviewer: Robin Johnson from Evans, GA United States  
Ridiculously popular with all 7 of my PPs. It's a staple!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
They're Addicted December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Rachel from USA  
I originally received this as a sample. At this point I think there would be a rebellion if I didn't provide the Mineral Blend regularly. I fill a small clam shell with this and the honey coral calcium and it's always gone in two days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Hermie Favourite! August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Kat from Canada  
I received a free sample of this supplement and my crabbies adore it! I'll be rebuying for sure. One of my crabs ate so much of it in one sitting he pooped white the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hermie crack July 12, 2015
Reviewer: Samantha L. from Menasha, WI United States  
My biggest boy in particular sits in the mineral dish everyday for hours. He loves this stuff! I wish the 1 pound bag was in stock. They way I have to replenish this stuff, it would just make more sense to get the big bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Miracle blend of minerals! April 19, 2015
Reviewer: Brandi from PA United States  
I wish I knew what was in this that is so appealing to my crabs. I have to replenish the mineral dish every day. It's so popular!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My crabs LOVE this! April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Meg A. from MD, United States  
I put this in their tank in a shell separate from their food dish and there is only 1 or 2 days a week it hasn't been completely eaten in the morning. It gets special interest in my crabs that are preparing to molt or have just resurfaced from a molt, however they all pick at it or just hover over shell munching away for hours! Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! February 4, 2015
Reviewer: Shannon from AL United States  
My crabs went CRAZY over this stuff! I'm so glad I bought this. :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't eat it August 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pensacola, FL United States  
For some reason the crabs don't eat it unless a tiny bit is sprinkled over their raspberry treats

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items