Return to THCP Organic Soil / Diet Supplement - Small
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They Love It! April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Liz from N/A  
I have four hermit crabs and this soil is a staple in their diet. I frequently mix it with worm castings or the wings-n-things protein mix and serve it in an egg shell. The Hermit Crab Patch has been a saving grace for feeding all my crustaceans! I love knowing they enjoy their midnight snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worm casing February 29, 2020
Reviewer: Curt Wood from New Freedom, PA United States  
Fantastic!!!!!! All my hermit crabs love it and gobble it up!!!
A must have!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My crabs LOVE this! February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Jane B from Bayport NY  
My crabs love this soil!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Interesting November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maryland  
This got some excitement when first put in, but my crabs only eat a little bit at a time. Pleasantly odorless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome September 14, 2019
Reviewer: Josh from Pennsylvania  
Got this as a free sample. Thank you so very much you guys are awesome. I forgot to write this on my other reviews but i am definitely coming back to this site to buy more stuff as soon as i get the money. But my crabs love this soil/deit supplement. Well at least my big one does. The baby hasnt got to it yet cuz the big one hogs it. Also hoping all the decor is in stock next time i order. Big order coming soon for you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This stuff is amazing August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Karen W. from BEDFORD, TX United States  
I received this as a free sample, which was really nice!  I put some of it into a little individual seashell and in the middle of the night, my crabbies descended on it.  They actually had to crawl over other food to get to it.  When the shell was empty, the biggest crab (which is only a medium) picked it up and dragged it around with his big claw. They love this stuff! Guess I gotta get more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah Fernau from Show Low A.Z. United States  
I think my hermit crabs would start a rebellion if I did not feed them this food. I made a platter of half worm castings and half surf and turf (they love that to) and they ate most of it! I'm so excited because they don't eat a lot of other foods. (except for stuff on This website of course) This website rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Crab-friendly Food or Fertilizer! February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Nathan from U.S.  
This came free with some other things that I bought, so that is nice. My crabs didn't really want to eat it, but it was useful for fertilizing plants that are in my crabitat, because you can't really find or fully trust "organic" fertilizer easily. This made me happy because I knew that I could trust it. I also feel the same trust towards this website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My crabs love it December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica from FL  
I was given a free sample of this and as soon as I put it in my hermit crab's tank they were on it like no tomorrow. It was so nice of you to provide this sample with my order and I will be getting more of this once it's gone because my crabs just love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oh yes July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Zoie Lawter from Chesnee , SC United States  
They sent me some of this as a sample with my order (super nice btw) and my crabs LOVE it. Everything was on time, well packaged, exactly as I ordered and I even got a sample and a care guide. Most places (petsmart, etc.) will give you guides with a bunch of crap in it, but this was the best guide I have ever seen. Highly recommend this place.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items