Return to Crabtastic Foods Ground Popcorn Blends
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Obsessed August 21, 2021
Reviewer: Liz from N/A  
All 4 of my crabs are absolutely obsessed with the Tutti Poppin' Fruitti popcorn! I give them this treat 1-2 times/week and they always clean out the dish. It's an absolute staple in their diet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Bree from USA  
This is our crabs most favorite treat!  Hermit Crab Patch has created a marvelous product with this ground and sweetened version of popcorn.  We have tried every flavor and all are very popular with our crabs. Never a scrap of it left behind!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite Treat November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Lulu from Ohio  
I had ordered two Berrylicious and the Tutti Poppin' Fruitti Popcorn the last time.  This time I ordered all three.  My hermies love the treats and I just placed the order tonight because I'm about to run out of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Couldn't live without !! September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Christine from NC  
The Sweet Claw and Tutti Poppin' Frutti are definately their fav's, and I keep them on hand as a staple food.  They gobble it down until it's GONE, then hit the water bowl.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tried and True August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Dana from NJ United States  
I tried the Sweet Claw blend due to all the great reviews on that particular flavor, and it's all true! My crabs love this stuff! It's always the first to be munched on and I'm always refilling the bowl.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 popcorn party March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Gigi from Dallas, TX United States  
They literally hang out around the popcorn bowl munching until it's gone. It is hysterical to watch. Then they go for water. lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DEVOURED July 8, 2016
Reviewer: joseph otte from knoxville, MD United States  
my hermit crab ate this all up and didnt even leave a single bit of it behind,he really loves the sweet claws alot, this is a must buy so i will get again soon thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great treat! June 25, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah from Smithville, ON Canada  
My hermies love popcorn. But they love this even more. I got the sweet claw version and it was gone before my eyes. Apparently all four of my hermies have a sweet tooth/claw. I've now tried the Tutti Fruitti and Berrylicious and they are a big hit too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Crabs loved! June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Stacy W. from Holly Springs, NC United States  
We picked up our hermit crabs today and they got to have Sweet Claw Popcorn as a treat and they loved it! I had 2 crabs eating for a very long time and they keep coming back for more. I will be back for more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My crabbies LOVE the popcorn! November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Celia from Brooklyn, NY United States  
The sweet claw popcorn smells so sweet!  Even my picky eaters love this!  Must buy for your crabbies!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items