Return to Crabby Delights "Sub" Mix with Blooms
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kudos from my Crabs September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie Bolinger from San Diego, CA United States  
I sprinkled about 1/3 of the pack around the cage, and the 2 crabs who were awake came over to investigate, and stayed to eat for a couple of hours. One of them even tried to keep the other one out of her "sector," as if there might not be enough to go around. Please, THCP, keep it coming!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a hit !! September 20, 2019
Reviewer: C. Hatfield from NC  
They love it!  I will definiately be buying more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NH United States  
My crabs really enjoy this. They like to drag it around and munch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Party Time! July 12, 2017
Reviewer: elizabeth from Henderson, KY United States  
Great fun. They eat it and play with it and it gives them some experience with the natural world that they need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gone in a day! December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Christa Singleton from Yantic, CT United States  
My crabs LOVE these leaves!  Every time I put a bowlful in their habitat it's gone overnight!  I found that crushing the leaves helps them eat it, usually only the larger leaves are left scattered in the cage the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING PRODUCT June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Della Pitts from Greenville, SC United States  
This is the most popular item I have ever put in the tank. My hermies are in love with this mix. Instant hit that they delight in. I highly recommend this product to anyone with hermit crabs, rather than the ones sold in Petsmart. Much better quality and wonderful variety for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dragging it away June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Stacy W. from Holly Springs, NC United States  
I gave my hermit crabs this today after we brought them home. I noticed they kept taking pieces and hiding away and enjoying their piece! The bowl was empty when I walked by last! They loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must have for every hermit keeper May 17, 2016
Reviewer: Michele W from TN United States  
This is my go to food when I have to leave my crew with a caretaker as it lasts in the tank without spoilage. I always keep a bag in the freezer for emergencies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delightful food October 3, 2015
Reviewer: Kelly Skotko from North Olmsted, OH United States  
I never knew crabs loved dried leaves so much, but this has become one of their favorite foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sub mix is great! August 29, 2015
Reviewer: Evelyn Quinones from Deland, FL United States  
I sprinkle and crush the mix all over the tank, with the oyster shells, egg shells. They come out of hiding places, like they know supper here! Also change their water and other foods and treats too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items